Jamie Pelaez’s Blog

Visit my main blog @ www.JamiePelaez.com

To My Angel Born Asleep, My Dear Ayden

Today marks a very sad day for us, well really the 5th and the 6th of #October as we went to the hospital on October 5th 2005 to find out our baby boy was dead. He was born #stillborn on the 6th. It was and still is the hardest thing I have ever been through and still effects me deeply even 5 years later. Some days it feels like it was just yesterday, while others it feels like it has been so long since I got to see him and hold his breathless body, wondering what I did to deserve him being gone. I have learned so many things good and bad from that event and am still learning from him and that point in time.

Read the rest of my story here => To My Angel Born Asleep, My Dear Ayden

No comments yet»

Leave a comment